mail icon

Top level security requires a lot: Perfect interaction between man and machine. Clearly defined processes. Highly qualified employees. And adherence to all key standards, recommendations and regulatory specifications. For this reason, MSS-i stands on four strong pillars.

We really are always there for you:

Security Operation Center

Swisscom is the leading Swiss security provider. MSS-i operates a Security Operation Center in Switzerland in which security experts are on site round the clock – not simply on call. This allows the security experts from Swisscom to react quickly and flexibly to a security-relevant situation.

We keep going when nothing works any more.

The Swisscom Security Operation Center is located in a catastrophe-secure site in Zurich with a four-level physical security concept including its own electricity supply. If the Security Operation Center fails completely, the Swisscom specialists continue working in a geo-redundant center in Berne or Basel.

I want to know more about the Security Operation Center.

Man and machine in harmony:

Security Management

The highly secure MSS-i Security Management is based on sophisticated interaction between man and machine. Mature technical solutions and highly specialised human expertise complement one another in a unique service for companies that want to effectively protect their IT and their infrastructure.

threat flow grafic

We have a direct line:

Threat Intelligence

MSS-i takes care of everything that relates to reliably and sustainably protecting your IT and networks. For this, it is necessary to recognise dangers early and draw the right conclusions. For this reason, Swisscom monitors various feeds, incorporates the findings from concrete cases into policies, correlates feeds and logs in an intelligent manner and allows people and machines to work hand in hand. Without breaks. Round the clock.

I want to know more about threat intelligence from MSS-i.
dashboard screenshot
dashboard screenshot

Those who place the security of their IT environment in the hands of others want to know what these hands are doing. The Swisscom Dashboard informs you in real time about the current security status of the various components as well as the current threat situation. In addition, it gives you the option to go into depth on various details. Any time and from anywhere.

At the start of sustainable compliance, there are three options: 1. You have to adhere to guidelines because the state, the industry or the administrative board releases relevant specifications. 2. You want to adhere to guidelines. 3. You have to and want to adhere to guidelines – which is without a doubt the best initial situation.

In all three cases, the question arises: “How do you measure compliance?” An external audit ties up resources: it costs a great deal of time and even more money – and this happens every year. For this reason, it is beneficial for you to rely on a partner who will take on this work for you and, in the process, fulfil the highest standards – this is faster, easier and cheaper.

You are always compliant. The question is only to whom or to what. Swisscom orientates itself to national and international standards and is certified in accordance with both ISO 27001 and ISAE 3000. In addition, MSS-i adheres to the recommendations of FINMA and Swiss data protection law. And because compliance never ends, Swisscom is audited by external auditors every year.

mail icon

La sécurité au plus haut niveau est assortie de nombreuses exigences, telles qu’une interaction parfaite entre l’Homme et la machine, des processus clairement définis, des collaboratrices et collaborateurs très bien formés et le respect de toutes les normes, recommandations et prescriptions réglementaires importantes. C’est pourquoi MSS-i repose sur quatre piliers solides.

Nous sommes vraiment toujours là pour vous:

Secure Operation Center (SOC).

Swisscom est le plus grand Security Service Provider suisse. MSS-i exploite un «Security Operation Center» en Suisse, dans lequel les experts en sécurité sont sur place 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 – et non pas uniquement en service de piquet. Ils peuvent ainsi réagir de manière rapide et flexible à une situation portant atteinte à la sécurité.

Nous prenons le relais quand il n’est plus possible d’avancer.

Le Swisscom «Security Operation Center» se trouve à Zurich dans un site à l’épreuve des catastrophes, avec un concept de sécurité physique à quatre niveaux et sa propre alimentation électrique. Si le «Security Operation Center» n’est plus du tout opérationnel, les spécialistes de Swisscom d’un centre géoredondant de Berne ou Bâle prennent le relais.

Je veux en savoir plus sur le «Security Operation Center».

Homme et machine au diapason:

Security Management

Le Security Management ultraefficace de MSS-i repose sur une interaction sophistiquée entre Homme et machine: des solutions techniques bien mûries et des connaissances humaines ultraspécialisées se complètent pour donner naissance à un service unique en son genre, à destination des entreprises qui souhaitent protéger efficacement leur IT et leur infrastructure.

threat flow grafic

Nous avons des processus directs:

Threat Intelligence

MSS-i fait tout le nécessaire pour protéger votre IT et vos réseaux de manière efficace et durable. Pour cela, il faut identifier assez tôt les risques et en tirer les bonnes conclusions. Swisscom surveille ainsi différents flux, intègre dans des Policies les enseignements tirés de cas concrets, établit des corrélations intelligentes entre flux et journaux. Elle permet un travail main dans la main des Hommes et des machines. Sans répit. 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7.

Je souhaite en savoir plus sur Threat Intelligence de MSS-i.
dashboard screenshot
dashboard screenshot

Lorsque l’on confie la sécurité de son environnement TIC à un tiers, on souhaite savoir ce qu’il en fait. Le Dashboard Swisscom vous informe en temps réel du statut de sécurité actuel des différents composants et de la situation de menace momentanée. Il vous donne aussi la possibilité de vous pencher sur différents détails. A tout moment et en tout lieu.

Au début d’une Compliance durable, trois possibilités s’offrent à vous: 1. Vous devez respecter des directives car l’Etat, la branche ou le Conseil d’administration a émis des consignes afférentes. 2. Vous voulez respecter les directives. 3. Vous devez et voulez respecter les directives – ce qui est incontestablement le meilleur cas de figure.

Dans ces trois cas, on peut se demander: «Comment mesurer la Compliance?» Un audit externe mobilise des ressources, il demande beaucoup de temps et encore plus d’argent – et ce, tous les ans. Misez donc de préférence sur un partenaire qui vous décharge de cette tâche tout en respectant les normes les plus strictes – une solution plus rapide, plus simple et plus avantageuse.

«Compliant», on l’est toujours. Reste à savoir envers qui ou envers quoi. Swisscom se base sur les normes nationales et internationales et elle est certifiée ISO 27001 et ISAE 3000. Par ailleurs, MSS-i respecte la recommandation de la FINMA et de la loi suisse sur la protection des données. Et comme la Compliance ne cesse jamais, Swisscom se fait également contrôler chaque année par des auditeurs externes.